Sunrise Supplies – home of DJ pr0fane (Iboga Records) / Multiphase

DJ pr0fane / Multiphase by DJ pr0fane / Multiphase
October 18th, 2012

New EP out now: “The Feeling”

Posted by pr0fane in Releases

Hi there,

I have just released a new EP titled “The Feeling”. It’s been released on the label Yellow Sunshine Explosion, and contains 4 tracks – all quite melodic and in the progressive psytrance genre.


01. Multiphase – The Feeling
02. Multiphase – Tender Lies
03. Multiphase – The Greater Good
04. Multiphase – Mind Expansion

Listen and buy here:

June 22nd, 2012

NASA & Multiphase – “Unfamiliar Patterns” – out now

Posted by pr0fane in Releases

A while back I made a track with my good friend NASA called “Unfamiliar Patterns”, and it was signed for release by DJ Bim for the compilation “Goa Culture Vol. 6″. Well, now the compilation has just been released on – check it out if you’re into melodic and pumping progressive psytrance, as it also features artists like Zyce, Nerso, Flegma, Ectima, Side Effects, Lyctum and Sideform. 18 previously unreleased tracks in total.

Also stay tuned for more new tracks from me and NASA.

June 3rd, 2012

New progressive psytrance DJ-set

Posted by pr0fane in Mixes
Robert Grant

Summer is here and it’s time for a new DJ-set. This time it’s a no-bollocks party-mix with progressive psytrance ranging from 135 til 138 BPM; not as diverse as most of my other sets, but generally quite intense and dancefriendly.



01. Perfect Stranger – Morning Blues (Ace Ventura Remix) // Iboga Records
02. Vice – With In (Phaxe Remix) // Blue Tunes Records
03. Mindwave & Sphera – Perception // Iono Music
04. Liquid Soul & Electric Universe – Liquid Universe // Iboga Trance
05. Ace Ventura & Rocky – Dr Lupo (Symbolic Remix) // Echoes Records
06. Neelix – Killing Time // Spin Twist Records
07. Captain Hook – Human Design // Iboga Trance
08. Vertical Mode – Push It Down // HOMmega Productions
09. Ghost Rider – One Gun // Iboga Trance
10. X-NoiZe – No Mishaps (Major7 Remix) // HOMmega Productions
11. Black & White & Major 7 – Black 7 // HOMmega Productions
12. Sonic Species – Machina Terra (E-Clip Remix) // Iboga Trance
13. Sonic Species & Zen Mechanics – Spice Travel // Alchemy Records

Childhood trauma and attachment disorders in foster children.

November 1st, 2011

New release: “Slipstream”

Posted by pr0fane in Releases

My newest track “Slipstream” has just been released on the compilation “Goa Culture Vol. 4″ on Yellow Sunshine Explosion Records. 2 CD’s compiled by Bim and Kularis and with brand new, exclusive tracks by the likes of Day.Din, Klopfgeister, Vibrasphere (Reverse Remix), Fabio & Moon, Sirion, Suntree and many more. Worth checking out :)

Buy here:

September 25th, 2011

Two new tracks out now
Liens de famille

Posted by pr0fane in Releases

Two of my newest tracks have just been released on the compilation “Goa X vol. 9″ on Yellow Sunshine Explosion Records. The tracks are “Colorblind”, a vangelis-inspired progressive trance tune, and “Awareness”, made in collaboration with Mindwave from Israel. Check it out :)

01. Funk Truck – Signals
02. Multiphase – Colorblind
03. Rigel & Unika Libela – Bringers Of The Dawn
04. Mindwave & Multiphase – Awareness
05. Ritmo – Typical Amount Of Loud
06. Double Click vs. Numb – Fruki
07. Zyce – Absorb (ManMachine Remix)
08. Plastic Vibe – Gray Skies
09. U-Recken vs. Basic – Georgina (Basic Remix)

Buy the CD here:

September 8th, 2011

New deep house/techno mix

Let me start out by saying that this isn’t really a mix made for parties. Actually it’s more meant as a comedown-mix with some very hypnotic, deep and melancholic tracks. It starts very laidback, slowly gets more melodic, bordering towards progressive house and then ends with some gloomier techno-tracks.

Hope you like :-)


01. Gorge – Keya (Pablo Bolivar & Maurice Aymard Remix) // 8bit
02. Gorge – Ona (Whiteshade Remix) // 8bit
03. Nicolas Masseyeff – Melancolie D’Avril // Boxer
04. Minilogue – Blessed (CD Version) // Cocoon
05. Guy J & Miriam Vaga – No Under But You // Bedrock
06. Simon Garcia – Drive Thru // Quartz
07. D-Nox & Beckers – Jacaranda // Tronic
08. Dusty Kid – Argia // Boxer
09. Kasey Taylor – Similarity (Barry Jamieson Remix) // Vapour
10. Dibby Dougherty & David Young – Tiger Forest (Ryan Davis Rework) // Bedrock
11. Dustin Zahn & Joel Mull – Close Your Eyes (Alan Fitzpatrick’s Behind Enemy Lines Weapon Remix) // Enemy
12. Samuel L. Session – Four To The Floor part 1 // Ground Factory
13. Funk D’Void – Shadowchaser // Outpost

Download URL:

Next Page »